Joan Murray
Founder & Executive Director Emerita



Darcy Mironov

Darcy Mironov
Executive Director

Geoffrey Gallegos
Artistic Director & Principal Conductor

Geoffrey Gallegos, Principal Conductor
Donna Lim
Ben Snellings
Michel Taddei

Chamber Music & Faculty Coordinator
Jason Totzke


The Board of Directors is dedicated to constant improvements in our organization so we can fully realize our mission of Enriching Lives Through the Power of Music. The Board is a governance body designed to handle oversight and fiscal management of our organization’s activities. The Board serves as ambassadors to the wider community to advance GGP’s goals and works toward the organization’s long term viability.

Board of Directors
Marilyn Chism, Chair
Jenny Chang, Treasurer
Lisa Lim, Secretary
Barbara Bella, Chair Emerita
Alexander Fowler
Eugene Gregor
Keith Kop
Michael Nelligan
Brenda Nelson
Patricia Nguyen
Behnam Sarafpour

Advisory Board
Suzanne Chinn
Petra Dekens
Ann Keaney
Linda La
Janet Martinez
Linda Polus
Karen Saux
Adam Wheeler